Climate change, in particular, the air contamination is a major global concern of this era. Some claim that this problem can be tackled by increasing the tax or plane fuel. I dissagree with this statement as private cars and green house gases are the main culprits of air pollution.

These days, environmental problems have become one of the main problems of our planet. Almost every second report in newspapers or on TV said we should change our lifestyle to avoid global issues in the future. Most parts of human beings try to be more careful with the environment. However, the rest do not pay attention to these problems. I think we should be mindful for the benefit of future generations. First, we should realize that our upcoming generation will live on our planet. Therefore, we ought to take care of our planet and try to prevent dilemmas in the environment, not create them. For example, air deterioration will lead to the appearance of diseases in the following generation. Moreover, it will have effects on our generation. Another reason why we should protect our planet is that environmental problems affect the economics of countries. Green issues may be causing the degradation of agriculture, which provides us with food. Take animal husbandry as an example. This branch of agriculture provides us with milk, meat, and skin. On the other hand, there is an argument that people will move to another planet or planet. They believe that we will be able to colonize other planets to migrate and find unharmful ways of urbanization. As the result, we can conserve human beings from disease and starvation. In conclusion, I would say that we should not hope that in the future we could colonize other planets and move to them. We ought to save what we have now and try to carry out an existence.