Life experiences and relationships among others people

Life is as mountain which you climb it step by step having a great deal of various injuries that heart you and to reach the highest peak of that you should endure it. That most of injuries which I pointed out above are our troubles that we experience one by one by the way of our life and they teach us how to live life to the full. Problems and hardships are as part of our life. There were many events happening in my life. No matter they were good or bad, they all were impressive in my memory. The most memorable event in my life was the trip to the village which was located in the south-west of my country clearly called "NUR"(light) village. I have been to there once only for over a month and it was enough to me to know their living conditions nature and hard work. It was started due to the lack of problems that I had a year ago, a month earlier from the starting date of my school. I needed money for starting my own adult life. However my father had been suggesting me enough money to spend on my necessities because my father works for a company and he has a big shop of his. he have built it up with no more helps of others. This was an excellent example making yourself. That's why I wanted to earn money for my self in my own, instead of my father's help. When I was in "NUR" village I found that villag's people so kindhearted and industrious nation. There were full of fields of farmers. They employed me, fed me and I worked there with them and I got my first salary as a result of my hardwork approximately in a month and it was valuable for me - my earning in my first job as a hard worker in the field. There I understood that if I do not work I can get nothing in my life for that's why nowadays I'm starting my career with developing small farm. By the way of conclusion, it is certainly true that the most important lesson I was taught by my life are troubles and difficulties. They made me stronger. life is continuously giving experience. Through our lives we keep rising and falling picking up important lessons along the way.