Some people think that companies should produce products durable. Others think that they should be as cheap as possible.

products make human life work easy and enjoyable. every individual purchase various product through life and every produce has price different plus quality variation. based on their budget and requirement individual buy product. branded product has batter performance and heigher price, But it gives long life service. on the other hand, cheap products fit in the budget but the quality is also non-standard. many individual do favor that manufacturer build not only quality product but also realiable for long turm products. Also, this productsnot only reduce environment vest but also save energy and time. durable items have been built with standerd and height quality material which eventually increase product prise. Branded shoes, clothes and electronics items are both long-lasting and more comfortable. I had bought shoes from Nike brand 7 years ago which gives me extreme comfort whenever is I wear them and playing games. while others thiks that products should be less in prices because it fits in thie budget. It normaly have very bad material used and quality of product also have very non-standard. persond need to buy them frequents because it's quality deteriorate quickly or product brock. In market may cheap electronic products are available such as headphones, LED lights. this type of headphones gives not only give very ugly sound effect but also damage a phone. looking at both sides, I can preafure branded and durable product because it not only gives better quality of product but also mitigates environmental vest. using and purchasing cheap products give you vast options while buying but it's not surve batter experience.