Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

It is often argued that we should motivate children for the compititive environment. whilst, other disagree and think that having sense of helping nature is more important to became better person. This esaay agrees that the competition should be encouraged due to their benifits. It is clear that rivalry is the most important part in anyone's success. Everyone want to prove themselves better than other. By compititions they come to know how to deal with the critical conditions and it improves children's dicision taking ability. So, sweet compition motivate children to work hard in some particular field. As a result, it improves their personal abilities and more likely to perform well. Exam conduct by schools is a prime example of sweet rivalry, where students learn seriously and work hard so they can get higher rank than other. However, many people think that to work with co-operation attitude will lead to make better person in the future. There are so many things that children can learn by working in the group such as good communication skill and helping nature. For example, recent study from IIT delhi depicted that the students who studied in group were more likely to had good communication skill and performed well in group project interview than the students who did not worked in the group. In conclusion, it is clear that rivary environment should be encouraged due to fact that it increase the personal ability and useful for being independent. Still some people think that to work in group has more benefits but i disagree with them.