Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is widely accepted that free time activities is crucial for physiological as well as psychological wellbeing of an individual. Myriad person focuse on duties numerous o’clock instead of hardly vacate for spots, movie, shopping club, other activities so on. Generally, mass believe it is a drawback for not only society but also theire health. On the one hand, the drawback of working long duration is hazardous health issue create. Firstly, person stay one place to long hour so they become obese in long run. It is vast serious disease in individuals life. It invites different type of distemper like high blood pressure, diabetic, mascular pain etcetera. Secondly, the man stering on computer for whole day hence, eye diseases create huge problem in daily life. It is not only eye strain but blurry vision also. In support of the previous argument, if person do not take break then their become mental illnesses. They feel stress and not working properly thus their efficiency level to down. Moreover, humans goes in depression situation and take tables to become normal. For instance, one renowned magazine survey the depend upon long working mass gain more profite like 64% but they suffer from ample health issue. On the other hand, single busy with work duties is beneficial for their career. It is not only improve work but also productivity. Like, scientist spend more time on scientific reserch and experiment after they gets accurate result. Furthermore, workoholic earne more money therefore, they satisfied desire needs for their family. To sum up, I certainly believe that person do enjoy to high time with family and friends. Likewise, outdoor activities, sports, cycling, shopping, movie so on. It is not only give fresh air but also good health.