Some people think that cities are the best places to live other prefer to live in a rural area compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside

In modern era, cities are developing day by day with the help of technology. People always prefer to live at those place or area in which they can easily fulfill their basic needs people want to do their work according to the environment. Some people think that urban areas are the better places for living but others give the first preference to rural area. There are many negative and positive impacts of living in city and countryside. I will explain in upcoming paragraphs related to the given notion. To begin with, in cities, the issue of pollution is increased day by day and people donot aware of about the harmful effects of that pollutions. Cities are polluted by various sources such as vehicles, factories and other households. People never understand their responsibilities about the take care of their vehicle pollution and wastage from their daily activities. but, in rural area, due to the less number of vehicles individuals spend their life in better way and citizen donot disturbed with the voice of vehicles and machines and factories, for instance, according to the international survey, that article said that, 65% people of country prefers to live in countryside due to fact of pollution. they are very carefull about their heath and they are very carefull about their and they donot suffer with any harmful disease because people always understand about their duties regarding their area. Additionally, sometime, government and other authorities prefer to make new building for the employment of workers and they provide more vacancies to the citizens. In cities, people can easily get the source of income through various ways. They can easily travel from one place to another place. They can get other facilities such as better education system, transportation facilities and health facilities. in rural areas, residents donot get any job or work and they donot fulfill their basic needs. thay faces many problems in their life. When people live in cities and they met new people during their period of work. Thus they can more experience for example, sonalika is a international tractor agency and that agency provide a facility of work and it always give money other opportunities to people who live in cities. It give the permanent source of income to citizens. In conclusion, nodoubts, somepeople prefer to live in cities and they should control the pollution in cities. Government should organize a counslings and other seminars to aware the people about responsibilities and better life style in cities.