Some people believe that's the arts should receive subsidies or sponsorship from government and big companies. Others feel start spending is a luxury and that it would be better if it were interested in scientific projects.

People have different views regarding money and resource expenditure. While some suggests that us would be more invested by government and companies, I strongly agree with those who who are convinced we shall spend more money in scientific projects to develop life or medicine, for instance. It's argued by some people that any kind of arts should be supported. We will not underestimate value of arts. Some people could say person who do not know and do not want to understand glory of arts are misguided. Of course we have to preserve ours we have to deliver this creations in original and pristine form to the next generations. Therefore museums are trying the most relevant ways to save exhibits which were created with sophisticated effort. Not everyone knows that Mona Lisa, Leonardo da Vinchi's astonishing picture was hid away in secret room during the world war 2. Generally, these treasures need protection. So will I put out more supplies for arts? In most cases people will claim, we will. On the other hand, i firmly convinced that it will be better if we invest more scientific projects, such as space exploration, medicine improving and producing new kinds of crops that will ensure us supplies for existing. Apparently, nowadays we have plenty of problems like starvation or environments pollution. I suppose we should solve these problems immediately. Finding solution for such of problems requires literal knowledge and demands investment. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that supporting of science is more likely to be successful, although we may not forget and misjudge a wealth of works of art.