1. Do teenagers and adults enjoy the same kind of songs? Yes, they listen to almost similar songs. Nowadays jazz, pop music is prevailing so they listen to these more. Moreover, music is a blend of classical and modern style. Similarly, the choice of both these groups has become one. 2. What are the factors that make people like a song? The music, diction as well as style impress the people to like a song. Nowadays people listen to more of their favorite singers though the song is not of good quality.

1. Do teenagers and adults enjoy the same kind of songs? Yes, they listen to almost similar songs. Nowadays jazz, pop music is prevailing so they listen to these more. Moreover, music is a blend of classical and modern style. Similarly, the choice of both these groups has become one. 2. What are the factors that make people like a song? The music, diction as well as style impress the people to like a song. Nowadays people listen to more of their favorite singers though the song is not of good quality. 3. On which occasions do people in your country sing together? There are many occasions when people sing together like on marriage birthdays and to celebrate their victory they sing together. In this way, they express their happiness and spend time with each other. 4. Which kinds of songs are suitable for children? Why? Well, the songs which tell them about their culture and which educate them along with entertainment are really very helpful for the children. Nowadays, children like to listen to more Western songs in order to enhance their linguistic ability. 5. Do you often (like to) sing? 1. Do teenagers and adults enjoy the same kind of songs? Yes, they listen to almost similar songs. Nowadays jazz, pop music is prevailing so they listen to these more. Moreover, music is a blend of classical and modern style. Similarly, the choice of both these groups has become one. 2. What are the factors that make people like a song? The music, diction as well as style impress the people to like a song. Nowadays people listen to more of their favorite singers though the song is not of good quality. 3. On which occasions do people in your country sing together? There are many occasions when people sing together like on marriage birthdays and to celebrate their victory they sing together. In this way, they express their happiness and spend time with each other. 4. Which kinds of songs are suitable for children? Why? Well, the songs which tell them about their culture and which educate them along with entertainment are really very helpful for the children. Nowadays, children like to listen to more Western songs in order to enhance their linguistic ability. 5. Do you often (like to) sing?