the lack of excise of adults

TASK 2 These days, the lack of excise of adults become more a severe problem. Although most people often played sports at their small age, adults do not excise as much as children. This problem is caused by the change of lifestyles. The main reason why adults do not much excise is related their jobs. In general, they work at each work place about 8 hours, 5 th a week. It is quite long time so, it is difficult for adults to spend excising as children. Also, some people are hardly to move their body if they are office workers. Because they have to work in front of their laptop by sitting on the chairs. Moreover, it is considered the difference of commuting. Children like elementary school students commute to their school by walking. In contrast, adults commute by their own cars or using public transportations, That is why adults naturally decrease the oppotunities to excise. To solve this problem, adults should be motivated to move physically activities. It is effective way to walk or using bicycles for adult commuters instead of their car or using public transportation systems. To change dramatically, for instance to go to a training gym every day, is unrealistic. However, changing the small things makes people easy to start and continue for a long time. way to keep motivating for playing sports is to play with children. It is true that children play sports much more than adults. If they have own children, they can go to parks and play with tracking and ball playing. Even though they do not have children, they can join the event which the instract with kids through the sports. These kind of activities is enjoyable so adults can play sports with excited. To sum up, adults can not excise because of their works. However, it is possible to urge them to play sports. In that case, to start exercising from small steps and doing with joy is important for keeping their motivation.