It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What are the causes and solution

There is an iota of doubt that juvenile deliquencyis beciminga great deal of concern nowadays. Media plays a key role in children crime. There are some reasons behind this issue. I believe that there are several pragmatic approaches can be capitalized to tackle this issue. There are two primary causeswhy the rate of crime is higher. The first prominant justificationis that both parents are working. They have no time to spend with their kids. To explain it, parents does not pay attention on their kids that what their children are doing. Owing to this, adolecent are indulging into violance. Secondly, internet is flouring by leaps and bounds. To eleborate it, paying attention on violence movies and stealen peogrammes children are adopting tgese type of activities in their life. Thus, they are becoming criminal after growing up. Nevertheless, there are still workable solutions to address this condition. Firstly, policy maker should reduce the working hours of parents. Explaining it, parents will be free time to access their children. They could spend free time for taking care of children. Secondly, government should take strict action regarding information which is represented on social media by celebrities ad government shoukd ban those films which shows more violence and crime. As a result, crime rate will be decreased. In conclusion, although it has some cause which effect detrimentak development of children, some feasible steps could be taken to mitigate this problem. By educating youngones, government could decrease the rate of young crime.