Some people think that children start school at four, while in others, they do not have to start formal education until seven or eight. Are you agree or not?

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about children's school age. Some people think that they start formal education at the age of four, while in others, they do not have to begin until seven or eight. In this essay I shall support my point of view that advantages outweigh disadvantages. First of all, if children start school at the age of four, they will get all the degrees they need. Because of the fact that their memory is in very good condition at this age and they are interested in learning all kinds of knowledge by videos, cartoons, flashcards and also toys. They are able to learn four or five languages at the same time. It is the best opportunity for parents to improve their children's speaking skills. On the other hand, teachers find it difficult to teach four year old pupils because they learn easily but they forget quickly. In addition to this, they often ask their teachers questions like this: May I drink? May I eat something? May I go to the toilet? To sum up, there are strong arguments both sides of these view, I strongly recommend that children must start school at the age of seven or eight. Since they are ready for studying both physically and mentally. At four they are allowed to play and have fun.