MANY PEOPLE SAY THAT THE ONLY WAY TO GAURENTEE THE JOB IS TO COMPLETE COURSE OF UNIVERSITY EDUCATION. OTHER CLAIM THAT IS BETTER TO START WORK AFTER SCHOOL AND GAIN EXPIERIENCE IN THE WORLD OF WORK. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPENION

Many individuals believe that completing a course of university is the finest way for guarantee a job instead some people say that without degree one can gain good experience as well as knowledge. In my opinion both views are correct in some extent according to their passion ans life style. On one hand, pursing education is the most essential factor in todays trend because the people are becoming more competitive to each others. large organization hiring candidate according to their qualification if they are graduated they will be stand in first priority. if the person is passionate to any field and want to gain more knowledge about that particular subject and willing to do hardwork as well as able to complete 3 to 4 years duration course so such peoples must step ahead for university education. For example courses like doctor, lawer and other courses need a person to be graduated because in such field a student must alert about the theory principal and practical knowledge. Without any knowledge or degree a student are not able to enter in such specific field. Education in specific field gives a basement beside a guarantee job On another hand, its not important to be educated for certain field. We heard about many people those just passed 10 th or under grade but still they reached a better destiny. For example mechanic, fashion design, acting, art work and so on such particukar field need a inborn skill. Which they can do by their natural creation, ideas ansd thoughts. In such cases people are be more experienced about that work. One can starts their own business according to their experience with the world. a person can be successful by their skill, experience and attitude. In conclustion, both views carry major importance in certain level according to their attributes. being qualified and unqualified is showing similar point of view and its depends upon the course but university educated candidates are more likely to get first priority.