some people think that children should take advice from their parents but others disagree.

In this modern era, children want to enjoy their life according to own choice due to advancement in technology. people have claimed that it is better for youngers if they take suggestions from their guardians but others deem it as travial development. I, nevertheless support the later view which will be elucidated furthers, varying first discussed the two counter views in detail. To commence with, children can perform better if they listen their parents because care takers have experience to tackle with difficult problems. In other words parents can suggest their children that what is right or wrong in their work and how they can solve difficult problems. For instance, recent research in Australia showed that 70% of children choose right path for their future and escaped from crime due to followed their guardians advice. Hence, youngers can make their future bright if they take suggestions from their parents related to their work. On the contrary, taking decision from care takers can make the children dependent and they can not try to solve their problems on their own. To elaborate it, youngers can become strong and expert for their future if they choose own work and take decisions on their own. For example, an survey declared that most of the young people are suffered mental stress because they did not know how they can solve their difficulties. Thus, cognitive skills and decision making power can be improved if children do their work on their own without any advice. to conclude, although people would continue to hold varying perspectives regarding the taking suggestions from parents to do work in life, I reckon that children take their decision on their own because it will improve the ability to solve difficult situations in their future easily.