some people think that children should start schooling sooner why are the belief that should not started before the age of 7. Discuss both views

Education is an integral part of human life. In this competition world, everyone want their children should excel in their studies. Therefore, some people find that in order to compete with others, children should enrolled at early age, while opening small the idea that there should be a gap of 4-5 years between birth and studies. I would discuss both views in my essay before coming to any conclusion. Start off with, if there got admission at age of 3, give parents thought that it would be a beneficial for them in future. In other words, instead of wasting time with friends, if they were in school, they know the idea of schooling. Then, all the skills of cooperation, team Spirit and adjustment, learnt easily by them. It will help them to be thrive in their schooling, when they are in the company of trained teachers. However, at home they don't do anything unless their parents told them. On the other hand, immediate schooling leads the suffering, as it fetches the essence of childhood. You are stop for the right time, give their kids to understand things. Since their brain development is in progress, they experience and apply them at their lives. Furthermore, it helps them to know their abilities and passions. However, in institutions, they are snow down by work. For example, a research done by Stanford University state that do children who went school after 7 years, wer more intelligent, patient and cooperative than others. To conclude, all the modern life doesn't allow their parents to wait, however, I strongly believe that, they are they are able to know things better. Lastly, in that period, the get to know the basics of life.