Now people performed everyday task such as banking shopping and business transactions without meeting one another. What possible effects in individuals and society. what are socialized drawbacks on this concept against benefit. Give reason for answer.

It is commenly believe that, in the modern world, persons are doing daily activities such as banking, shopping and trade transactions through the internet by using computer without meeting any human been personaly. Although, it is very effective to grow up their business. Not only that, it definitely help to save the time. However, when discussing above topic, there are some socialized disadvantages as well. To start with, the time is the predominant and powerful resource in the wirld. Doing daily activities via internet we can save huge time. Not only time, but also money is the wealth as countless asset for human been in the world. Nowadays people can do their daily work without meeting any person. They do not need to wait at long queue and traver place to place as well. For instance, we can shopping through internet. We can do coparison about prices, paterns, colours and then order to perchase goods as well. Personaly I believe that doing day today activities by using techonology is beneficial for mankind. For moreover, there are many merits for society which can receive by using internet to daiy routine. In the modern world all the economics are globazied. Consequently of that, every economy has to play major role in the society. In the word market have huge transactions to do every moment. They can not wast time. It is possible to do activities through tecnology. For instance, if some one wants to sell something, that person no need to go here and there to meet people. It is the foremost benefit which can receive by internet. People able to do their work by using new techonology society is gradually growing up. It is a advantage of this topic. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages from this scenario. People can not mingle with others and share their ideas physically. There become dependers on computers and sufferinf from mentaly stress. They refues their sense about others by spending life without meeting people physically. In conclusion, perform daily task only through the techonology is very effective to win the world and their goals. But human been must have some sence about others as well. It is very possible to use internet with balancing both sides of above topic.