With the increasing number of people in cities most don't know their neighbours and the sense of community e is lost what is causing this how can we will turn it around

Of late growing number of people are unaware of their neighbours and losing the community. A see change has been witnessed both the children and elders have lack of social space in locality. The following paragraph would elucidate possible reasons for the problems and purpose a handful of remedial purpose. To commence with the reason, First and foremost busy life in modern period. Due to hectic life they don't have time to interact with neighbours. Even they don't have time to spend with the childrens themselves. Also people have different working shifts. For instance, some people work in night shift and some other people work in day time secondly children don't have time to go outside and play with their neighbours children due to school timing and tuition timing. For the more individuals these days relay on technology so much they prefer to make friend on internet rather than neighbourhood. When they have free period they are busy on the social circle friends like Facebook, YouTube and so on. Undoubtedly every lock has a key similarly some solution should be implemented like government play vital role to resolve this issue. For example construct park so people will be go outside and gather together then parents can automatically talk to each other each other about their life matter. Therefore children would have spare time and they can play with neighbours children last but not the least government can encourage retailers to build moles so people can make their shopping and interact with people To recapitulate, I would like to state that buracracy should put their best foot forward to build parks and malls to improve the communication between neighbours.