Do you think the retirement age should be raised? ?

Generally, nowadays government consider to form a new law allows to increase the legal age for retirement, from my own perspective I am completely disagree with the idea that increasing the plateau level for elderly people to work over a specific age for several reasons and examples will be discussed in the following essay. Exhausitvely, there are some explanations why I dramatically refuse the previous assumption, in causality, as initial witness, if the country institutions allows to raise the current age for those who's are already ended their job requirements, this will affect negatively on the local economy, because it is prevent any further opportunities for newly graduated student to get employed as far as they can for instance, many of unemployed matures will start to consume the additional savings of the governmental salary without doing any benefit, thence, on the long term futuristically may have a unpleasant results on both youth and sensibles especially those who's above the 60 years of age, also, plethora of working hours leads to rise the physical and mental efforts that exceed the normal limit for retirement, eventually, there is a high percentage to expose their self and other customer for extreme harm either it was paper work or any outdoor job. Furhtermore, objectively, the main reason for rising the work age limit is for high wage they receive side by side the qualities, what never goes without highlighting, namely, gwt a new villa and vehicle, recently, in the modernized dwellings they offer to any worker who exceed the ultimate peak of stars which could be earned by spending huge period for multitude years, hence, big-wig managers are trying to get over the general slakes for their own interests to gather more and more money that could by gain for any extra time they could have it on the power chair. Finally, as perfect conclusion, although there is a little benefit from rising retirement age but it is still more unacceptable for the humankind slake, hopefully, in the future governmental authorities could establish a modified law that could be used in a proper manner for all ages.