In this day and age, businesses habitually indicate their innovation and advances of their products in their advertisement. This status quo may have a phenomenal impact on the economy of society.

In this day and age, businesses habitually indicate their innovation and advances of their products in their advertisement. This status quo may have a phenomenal impact on the economy of society. This essay will show a couple of reasons, and an evaluation of this matter. Firstly, a company wants to illustrate their change and innovation because of their selling purpose. Specifically, products, which have more advances and functions than an old one, will dramatically attract the consumer with the belief of good quality. To illustrate, when Apple released the Iphone, which is the first smartphone in the world, a significant change in using phones is occurred, then almost all traditional mobile phones were removed. Thus, ad sponsors implement this measure to create a competitive advantage over other opponents. Secondly, This situation has a good impact on the development of society, because of the increase of goods' quality. Undoubtedly, thanks to innovation, nowadays, people can use invested items at affordable prices. Nevertheless, a number of advertisers brag about their product’s change to cheat consumers. For instance, there are several statuses on prevalent platforms, which indicates the distinction between advertising simulation and its in real life. Thus, readers should take caution in separating information from advertisements to hinder fraud situations. In conclusion, this essay indicates some explanation for this status quo, then evaluates it.