people have difference visions about shopping online some of them encourage and others says its disadvantage outweigh their advantage, what is your opinion?

People divide into tow campuses about the shopping online' benefits. While people, proponents, Say that shopping online provides a abundant option for consumers and save their time, opponents of this idea claim that the online shopping increase marketing cheating. It seems to my thinking way that the commercial trade, alternative method, helps the buyer to compare between different brands and save their time and money. Firstly, people using the internet to shop have various options in order to compare and get a best deal. If you go to specific mall, you will have limited options. Even though this market is a large, it cannot provide for you every thing. Moreover, the price in market place logical will be higher than commercial sites, because this traditional market place should buy for rent, electricity, water, parkings bills. In contrast, if you shopping online, you will find the bulk of of products with lower price, because the commercial trader just pays for an internet domain, price under 20 dollars per year. Secondly, it can be deniable that some shopping online inherent risk. The proponents say that if you were shopping online, no one would guarantee that you will get your order. Additionally, they say that maybe you got your order, but it maybe would come with different size and bad quality. However, it needlessly advice that people should shop from authentic commercial websites in order to protect their self. Second criticism says there a lot of cyber attacks trying stolen the consumers' information. This flawed in commercial trade, but the consumers can avoid this if he uses a credit card. In conclusion, I adamantly support people to shop online because they will can save their money and comparison different items in a few minutes. Moreover, there are some criticisms about their quality and privacy in online shopping, but these could avoidable. If people visit famous websites providing high security system, and using a prepaid band card instead of a debate card.