Recently, some publics are talking about should some business move from cities to rural areas. Some people think the advantages are outweigh the disadvantages because it can increase the economic in rural area.

Rapid industrialisation in urban areas has contributed to the improvement in economic growth. However it also brings many drawbacks and issue such as heavy environmental deterioration and intensive population in cities. As a result of public attention, there is a debate discussing whether the government should redistribute some business from urban areas to rural areas. The phenomenon is not restricted to city centre, but also is evident amount polluted cities. I am convinced that this policy will contribute to the improvement in standard of living in urban areas and masks most of the disadvantages. It seems that redistributing business from urban areas to countrysides can contribute to numerous benefits. Undoubtedly, this plan will not only mitigates the pressure from fierce competition in cities but also reduces the economic discrepancy between rich and poor regions. For instance, the issues of heavy pollution, traffic jam, and many inconveniences have aroused while many industries are concentrated in the area where has an immense population. In this case, political powers can transfer labor-intensive industries from polluted areas to the countryside. Therefore, the goal of reducing the intension of the population in an urban area that can diminish traffic jams and stimulating economic development in rural areas can accomplish efficiently. In contrast, if those businesses keep concentrate in the city, the life expectations of the public may decrease a lot. However, other people gripe that the policy of distribution has many drawbacks and problems that need to be considered. By this, it means the inadequate of facilities in rural areas could lead many the inconveniences for those new settlers. To give a clear example, this phenomenon can present due to the poor medical treatment, poor quality accommodations, lack of entertainment and transportation facility. Another big issue that most people are concerning about is the pollution. To illustrate this, a large number of enterprises move to countrysides will cause secondary pollution in the environment which harmful substances such as toxic chemical particles and greenhouse gas released from factories will contaminate natural resources. Nevertheless, this is not convincing since there is an immediate solution that government can allocate funds for building facilities and equipment in order to satisfy people's expectation of life, also provide new administration and strategy to control and alleviate the deterioration issues. Overall, the plan which redistributes some business from urban areas to rural areas can contribute to numerous benefits and improve publics' standard of living. All things considered, since the disadvantages of this policy could be handled by the strategy of government, the advantages overweight the disadvantages whether from economic or social and environmental way. I believe that this program will lead to a good phenomenon within city centres and polluted areas.