Terrorist activities are increasing all across the globe. Thousands of people lose their lives because of terrorist attacks every year. What do you think are the reasons for the rising terrorism? How does it affect the people of the world?

It is a growing concern among many nations that, rising terrorism have lead to death of millions of individuals and it is increasing every year. There are several reasons for such uprising and it do have many negative effects. All the causes along with it's devastating outcomes are discussed and elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commen with, the first and the foremost reason is the unrealistic driving religious forces. To explain this, many religious leaders uses their holy beliefs in wrong ways while they teach or give instructions to their followers. As a result, individuals develops a feeling of partiality which makes them participate in activities like terrorism. Besides this, another cause is poverty and hungerness. As many people are poor and they need something to earn and feed themselves, they get involved in terrorist acts as their leaders pay them for the deeds. Now, this can bring numerous detrimental results to the common layman's. First of all, such trend can give rise to n-number of attacks, killing thousands of citizens across the globe. For instance, the 9/11 attack on Mumbai was considered as brutal as many families lost their beloved ones and along with them, many police inspectors also died while fighting with terrorist. I addition to this, if heads of every religion will mislead their followers, then people will lose their faith in them as well as towards God and as a consequence, a gap will be created between them as everyone will try to superiotise their religion as the greatest of all. To summarize the statement, it can finally be concluded that, there are numerous factors which makes people to commit crimes and move into terrorist associations and if this increases then, this can be very harmful for public as thousands of them will be killed in attacks done by such groups.