Many people study of the family history what you think advantage outweigh to the disadvantage

It is often said that a lot of people examine of genealogy. , while it has a number of demerits, in my opinion, merits carry more wright examine in family history. Undoubtedly, there are two disadvantages of this research, and the first one is that it is not only waste of time but also waste of money, for past can naver come back, and individuals should focus on present. For instance, it has been frequently witnessed that when they research of genealogy, they only pay attention on the past; moreover, they tend to spend considerably amount of money which is not handy for them. The second one is that citizens could be mentally disturbed as when come to know their forefathers was indulged in unscruplousacts. However, in my viewpoint, studying in family history has a number of merits, and the prime advantage is that they could be motivated to do some deeds in their life owing to the fact that someone forefathers may have done a number of great acts in their life. The another one is that tracing one come in immensely handy, on the health front a plethora of times people can come to know about some hereditary diseases, while consider about their and ancestors and dear can play a key role in the maintaining the good health. To conclude, although it has two disadvantages studying of the family history, I believe that advantages could be more beneficial for them.