some people think that children should be taught to give speeches at school. Why is this. Shuold this be taught in schools?

It is an indubitable fact that people's altered lifestyle has triggered them towards modernization and globalization. A group of masses vehmently believe that students should be taught speaking and presentation skills in school because it gives an ample of knowledge to the children. I will delineate relevant reasons regarding aforementioned notion in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, in this competitive era, there are numerous alterations in the school's curriculum as well as it is integral for pupils to learn to give speeches and presentations in school. There are several reasons of this phenomenon. Firstly, if school management corperate with these things then it can improve their skills and they can broaden their horizons. To be more exact, children can aroused their cofidence level which can make them extrovert. As a consequence, they can never feel uncomfortable and shy in front of others while speaking. Secondly, they can enhance a wealth of traits which can be useful for their better future. Moreover, these should concluded in school activities whereby it is necessary for every student. Apparently, in some education centers it is an ongoing trend because it bestows a bulk of merits to children. Further, they can garner knowledge such as, team work, coporation, conflict management skills and so on. Majority of student feel low while speaking in audience if they learn speech speaking skill it can be proved useful when they go in universities and college. Lastly, if this pattern successfully implemented in school then it can come in positive outcome for students. In synopsis, I firmly believe that is should be an essential part in schools because it is better for carrier.