some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. other people believe that children should taught at home. discuss both opinion and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that to avoid waste everyone should do something to help the environment. Many people argue that teenagars learn from school to recycle materials, whilst other argue that it is the responsibility of parents to teach their children to recycle things. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the arguement and give my opinion. To begin with, children learn multifarious things from their school. school arranged many activites to teach student about different things. teachers can easly teach teenagers to recycle waste materials such as, glass bottels, plastic, metal and other things as everyone know that plastic is not good for their health so, teacher should teach students to put plastice bags under soil instead of burning. As a result, all things children learn from their school also spread to their society where they live. Apart from this, children learn better in school due to teachers fear and school also take them to trips and teach them practically. as a result, children can learn everything quicky. on the other hand, multiple things can be learn from parents. Parents can also easly teach their child about how to recycle waste material and they can also teach them to put every thing in different garbage bin so it could reach to industries correctly. for instance, there are three bins in three colors one for cardboards one is for metals, glass and other solid material and last one is for kitchen stuff, so parents tell their children to put everything according to their labbel so children can easly learn about recycling material instead of theory lessons. To conclude, my perspective based on my personal experience, i think it is the duty of both parents and school to teach their children correctly with the help of gaming method so they could learn everything enjoyablly.