Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion

There are split opinions regarding reusing the items and ignoring waste. A few sections of society believe that adolescent must be taught at school to recycle the materials. Whereas another group of thinkers support that parents should teach this at the house. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters put forward is that children are spending 90% of their time at the learning center or educational institution. Therefore, tutors are getting ample of time with their students. So, they should teach the hierarchy process to reuse the materials as an ad-hock on top of the syllabus. To exemplify this point, we can consider the schools in Mumbai, where all the staffs were volunteered themselves to spread the awareness about the re-manufacture of waste materials at school. In Contrast, the latter view suggests that parents should teach the steps involved in recycling the material to their children. In other words, from the beginning, foster parents or guardians must teach ground rules to their kids. So, they will follow the procedure and stick to the code of conduct. As a result, all the children will follow patterns of behaviours throughout their life time. To justify, I would quote an example of the children in the USA who are still following the basic rules and other protocols such as recycling waste items into the handcraft materials. They acquire additional knowledge from their parents. To conclude and give my opinion, I certainly vote for the latter group