Some people think that children should be home schooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten.

One section of society holds to the opinion that students should study at their residence. On the other hand, the other believes that it would be beneficial for them to attend primary school. In my opinion children should go and study at education institutes because it would improve their time management and communication skills. This essay will shed light on both these aspects. Firstly, managing time is very important skill in the 21st century. In a school the evaluation of children is on what they have learned during a term of their studies is conducted from time to time. Students would always have pressure of exams and study on time to get good scores. Moreover, at the same time apart from normal studies, school going children would have some compulsory extra- curricular activities such as dance, music, sports and many more to participate in. When students are exposed to such multitasking environment, this would make them realize the importance of time and they utilize time in a more efficient manner. A recent study conducted by American Education Department found out that adolescents who study at school have a better time management skill than those children who are home schooled. Secondly, effective communication is also as important as time management skill. As is primary school children there are given number of group projects. In these group work they must interact with each other and achieve the given task, the main reason for these are activities been conducted are, is so that students can have a good command over their speaking skills. For instance, it was found out that school going boys and girls are more social in nature than those who study with their parents at home as they able to communicate better. Based on the above explanation, it is evident that primary education is better, rather teaching students at home because students would have better time management skill as well as have a good command over their communication skill development. These soft skills are very much important when they go into corporate world.