Some people think that children benifit greatly from going to private school, but others prefer to sending their children to public schools.

Mostly people know that education is a priority side for every person to live. A school is education where pupils are studied by teacher who gives them knowledge and skills that will be if use in their future. Nowadays, we can see two types of schools which are public schools and private schools. I am going to write views about these schools' education system and sides of advantages and disadvantages. We can see some kind of beneficial sides of private schools where pupils get quality education that they deserve because having a good quality of education. Private schools' teachers want to save career so better average education levels. Teachers are choosen through checking their ability for working there by heads of private schools. Parents are paid money for their children education in private schools. So, pupil spent much time studying than but, children should have enough time for relaxing otherwise they may be stressful people in their future life. On the other hand all of people are not the same in this time. So, they can not pay for their children education. They prefer to study public schools. Because, these schools' teachers are paid by government. We can find all of opportunity and facilities in public schools to study. Pupils can take a lot of essential knowledge their teachers. Several countries in the world has not public schools. Such kind of countries has a lot of poor people. For instance Indian education has not costless school. So, many people don't have average knowledge in this country. We can see all of developing countries over the world has pupil schools so they are getting rise than other countries. I think education is really important issue for our children. So we should choose for taking enough knowledge in their studying places. All of countries in the world should have public schools because our generation may grow up without education.