Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can CLB serious Social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement

It is well - known that residing in a foreign country, where you are obliged to communicate through a non - native language could be problematic. Both in a practical and social aspect as well. I totally agree with this concept, and I will explain in details. Socially, there are two main debilitating issues in my opinion. Firstly, social deprivation away from the new community. This is exemplified by the fact that a person needs to understand other's way of interaction in order to be able to deal with them actively without feeling isolated. Secondly, racial stigma would certainly arise as an impact. To illustrate furthermore, being unable to understand other groups in the local society while you are living amongst them might result in a detrimental consequences especially in smaller ethnicities. As a result, deprivation and racism could be the thin line between chaos and peace of mind while living abroad. Additionally, practically there would be a tremendous pressure on people's daily living interactions. For example, it would be a real dilemma trying to acquire or lease any necessary item, such as food and medicines. When one does not speak the original language of a specific country. Consequently, this will lead to a huge discomfort in retrieving your personal needs. Not only it would impact your dietary regime, but also it could cause a negative set - back upon your health. In conclusion, I completely agree that living in another country of a foreign tongue would and will cause a non favourable impacts either socially or practically on people.