Many people hold the view that celebrities and sport stars get paid too much money for doing a job that could be considered to be a hobby. with this view?

Presently, living standard of people increases much more than in the past and people spends more and more money on entertainment such as watching sports or listening to live music. While some people hold the view that the amount of money that paid for celebrities and sport stars is worthy, I believe that humans should use that money for other meaningful activities. There are several reasons why people think pay too much funds for entertainment is reasonable. To begin, everyone has demand to relax after working hours. Therefore, using a part of their results for this purpose is understandable. For instance, going to a music show or buying a ticket to a football match is a suitable present for people and it is a good medicine to their mood. In addition, almost stars in sports and arts are talented and they were also taught by professional classes. They are the same as the others, must use their talent that the others do not have to work for livings, therefore, their money and fame is meritorious. A typical example is Charlie Puth – one of the most well-known singers, he has awfully exceptional ears and a specially musical thought. In other hand, I trust that there are many things need to be invested than entertainment. Firstly, the inequality between living standard of people in different regions is rising. For example, while students in the developed country are able to go to school for free, almost African children have no change to studying because of the lack of schools and teachers. the truth is this problem hardly appear on TV or social medias which are filled by music videos and films. Secondly, pouring too much money into some people causes more gaps between the rich and the poor. In Las Vegas, where is named a paradise of parties and casinos, there are many homeless people are living on the streets by begging money from passers-by. While the charity organizations are trying to help more and more people, someone are becoming more and more rich. In conclusion, although demand for relaxing is need to be adapt, I concede that it should be limited while other activities are more indispensable and meaningful to entire humans race.