young people in modern world have more power and influence than previous old generation. why this case is. what will be the its effect on relationship between old and young people

In this modern epoch, young generation has more power and influence than old generation. However, it also effects the relation of older and younger people in many ways. I will elaborate my veiws in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Today's world is the era of technology. Moreover, science makes our life easy by inventing different kind of gadgets. Moving further, today's children are greatly influenced by advance technology. For instance, at early age modern children know how to access internet, mobiles and laptops. Meanwhile, no doubt they are guided by teachers and parents but also take huge advantage of internet to find the solution of problems they faced regarding education. Similarly, lauch of my social applications make communication better. Hence, we can communicate overseas in nanoseconds. Probing further, it is true that every coin has two sides. Whereas, instead of utilising these facilities for good purpose some youngsters spent most time on social media and digital games. Apart from if, many young children reflects bad attitude towards their parents and grandparents if they faile to access advance technology. Last but not least, some older people Do not want to accept the advantages of using social applications. For instance, there are also such parents who consider online shopping as waste of time and money as well. To recapitulate, rather than blaming any generation. We should focus on to eliminate the generation gap by understanding each other's point of view along with spending some quality time with one another.