Some people think that cell phones are dangerous

Nowadays, lots of people are using cell phones for many different reasons. Cell phones can be used for texting family or friends, watching movies, for doing homework, listening music and so on. With the stated reasons cell phones are used very frequently which can affect both mental and physical health in different ways. So how does it affect us overall? Is it really as harmful and dangerous as people think? First of all, cell phones emit harmful radiation which causes brain cancer and other dangerous illnesses in human’s body. Its important that we take some time apart from our phones when we are sleeping, for example: many people listen radio or music while sleeping. This damages our nervous system and makes us more anxious. We also become more dependent and can’t sleep without cell phones. It’s like a drug but in different form. Secondly, it can cause physical inactivity. Furthermore, physical inactivity leads to fatness and then it can develop as a diabetes. Phone cells are dangerous because it makes you fall for the wrong reality, it makes you loose motivation and we become lazier. Depression is another mental disease that can be caused by cell phones. In conclusion, i think that long term usage of cell phones are extremely dangerous for human’s heath and we should find a balance to keep an eye on between it’s advantages and disadvantages