People believes to save taxes form their earning.

As an Indian citizen, paying tax is our fundamental right. People try to keep or save as much money they earned without paying tax. From the above notation, I disagree and the reasons will be enumerated in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, the questions that arise here is why we earn money? why would we pay taxes? and the answer for both of the questions is to get facilities at least the minimum required facilities like food, shelter, water, clothes. By paying taxes we get these facilities in terms of ration, water supply, security, hospitals, schools and pension to old age people to meet other requirements. By escaping from paying tax, we hurdled the flow of government administration. Secondly, the question that comes to our mind is - It's our hard earn money. It should benefit my family or me. Why would I go for social service? Now the answer is by avoiding tax neither we get full benefits from that money nor our family because without tax it will be considered as black money. For hiding it we have to take lots of mental stress and if we caught all money will be gone along with that we will be punished too. But if we pay tax we will fully utilize all the remaining amount in our necessary utilities along as a good taxpayer in case of a financial emergency you are eligible to get financial aid to tackle that situation too. It's not limited up to here with the development of country and advancement in the nation, your earning will be increased too. So it's not a social service it's our true citizen duty which will repay us in every possible way like better roads, clean water, 24-hour electricity and many more. In concluding the topic, I am in favour of paying tax because it's for our good. By paying less than 10% of our income we get facilities to form law makers which cost thousands of crores. So as a true citizen I suggest you as well as request you to pay taxes on time.