some people think going to health club and gym is more beneficial and some people say walking and stairs climbing are more effective.

Health is the most vital part of the life and it is necessary to make your self fit and healthy for illness free life. This is the reason why people go to the health clubs and gyms but some people think that to maintain health it is not necessary to join gym or health club one can manage their health by walking or climbing the stairs. Gym and health clubs are good place for your body due to the fact that it will make your body more fit and health so you can live a health life without any medical problems. These places gives you extra specific shape of your body and can help you to ton your every mussels of the body by different type of equipment and machines so doctors suggest you to join one of the place near you and do number of exercises that help you to stay healthy with the guidance of trainer. It is preferable for whom, who have time to go for exercise at particular place, gym or health club and other thing is that, it requires fees in the form of money therefore everyone can not afford it. Secondly, if we are talking about other source for healthy body is walking or climbing the stairs. These are the simple and easy exercise to keep your body active and healthy and you don’t ought to go to particular place, it can be done at any place any time and it does not require any money to do this exercise due to this fact any one can perform it as per their comfort and keep their body healthy. This may not give you a perfect toned mussels and proper shape to your body but it surely help to get fit and healthy to avoid and kind pf medical problems. In conclusion, I think that everyone should have to do exercise either by going to gym or health club, either ought to walk whenever they get time but everyone should have to exercise to make their body healthy. Going to a gym or health club is okay but if you don not have a time or money then at-least you have to do walking in your premises.