Some people think that better face to face communication while communication with advanced that technology

It is generally argued by certain groups of masses that, it is better way to face to face communication rather than communication with the helps of advanced technology such as a telephone or email. I hold my complete consent with this statement for the reasons mentioned in forthcoming paragraph in this essay. To commence with, there are some benefits why the face to face communication is better, first and foremost that, when people start to do in person communication on that time, it help to improve their communication skills as well as it built the confident and remove the hesitation. Secondly, it is better because when masses do face to face communication on that time less chance to miss understanding, and individual know about the other individual's behaviour. It help to built the trust on the other masses. Thus, the face to face communication much better as compare to the other modes of communication. On the other hand, some people use the advanced technology for communication such as a mobile phone or email. For instance nowadays people are busy in their work they have not enough time for a person communication as well as some masses live in other countries, so they prefer call and messages to their friend and realities, when they feel blue. Thus, it is not possible to meet each person in every days. Moreover, people like to do communication with WhatsApp, instagram, email, and avoid to face to face communication. they also think that, it is waste the time when they meet the other folks, and communication with them. To conclude, although, the advance technology is merits for individual due to their busy lifestyle, yet face to face communication is much better, because less chance the misunderstanding, and help the remove hesitation.