People want to be self-employed. Why? What is the disadvantages of self-employment?

Nowadays, working by oneself gets tremendously trendy in every community‌. while numerous reasons for this phenomenon, self-employers may encounter some consequences which should get aware of them. In this essay, I tend to highlight the reasons for it and also several negative impacts in self employing. Recently, the number of self-employed people has been increased which is based some factors. At first glance, in the shape of jobs workers would have decent wages that do not happen when they work for other companies or organizations. For example, when I was working at the previous company I merely got a normal salary, while that company earn significantly more money from my job which my income was nothing in comparison with their profit. Furthermore, what stands out from working oneself is that its job will never get them into a rut. Although being a self-employee is going to be challenging, yet people mostly have been enthusiastic about having their challenges, not other ones. However, undoubtedly one of the most significant consequences of working by all could be having extremely difficult jobs. It is believed that without being professional at specific career besides, provided that will get any important project especially the ones which could improve our resume Likewise there is no real professional community around us, we might confront so many hard situations. Moreover, it is essential to pay attention to some impacts such as being under a lot of pressure, losing plenty of positive or even time, and lots of opportunities. As a result, self-employed would face numerous problems, due to lack of practical structures or even pieces of knowledge. To sum up, even though so many people look forward to working merely for themselves, the repercussions would be catastrophic if they are not professional enough in their job. Consequently, being self-employed needs so many truly experiences which initially would earn just mind working for other firms.