Many animals are in danger of extinction. What are the causes and what solutions can solve this problem.

Many animals are currently in the verge of extinction. So how do the government handle this issue effectively from it variant causes? Animals are now having a high risk of extinction because of some reasons. First many people who are not getting sufficient knowledge about animal’s role are usually overhunting those species for eating. For example, people living in the rural areas which is restricted from having a deep insight into animal’s roles consider that all of animals in this life are barely foods, including those in danger of extinction. So they will hunt the animals whenever they see them without thinking whether it is illegal or not. In addition, animals have to face this serious issue because of the ever increasing needs of animal’s bodies for decoration. Although the administration has imposed some strict punishments for those who illegally make animal’s bodies trades, many people still commit an offence because of the attractiveness of money. Therefore, they will unconsciously hurt, beat, or even kill the animals for getting ivories, shells, heads, and so on which is unethical and cruel. However, there are some feasible measures could be taken to tackle this problem. Firstly, the government must organize more campaign of saving animal lives, especially those who are in the edge of extinction. The more ambitious efforts that the government put in, the more people will understand the importance of maintaining the diversity in animal species. So they may not seek those species for foods. Moreover, the government should construct more farmlands or markets which provide stable meat sources for the citizen. Thanks to that, the ratio of animals being killed by the human hands will be minimized. Secondly, the administration should take advantages of their social platform to address this issue. Rhino ivories cannot cure illnesses, deer’s head can bring diseases are some more accurate information which is taken survey by professional researchers, not handed down by word of mouth. So if these were spread out to community, more and more people will consider to stop using animals’ bodies. Besides, they can buy animals models made from papers which are friendly to the environment. In conclusion the extinction of animals happening in this modern world can become a massive problem without serious consideration. Although there are various causes, they must be some possible solutions for this serious issue.