housing has become a major problem. Most of the people are homeless. discuss the factors behind this and mention the suitable methods to handle this scenerio

Food, clothes and house are the basic needs for the survival of a human. But, nowadays, issue of homelessness is hiking at a startling pace in many provisions. There are plethora of reasons behind this problem and this essay will negotiate all those considering factors along with some solutions to mitigate this engrossing matter. To begin with, the paramount cause of this is the population explosion. Despite the availability of numerous shelters, major part of the public is without homes. The birth rate is elevating day by day and due to this fact, number of people are struggling to get houses. All the natural resources, including land is depleting sharply and is resulting in shortage of residential property. For instance, according to a research, only 10% area which is appropriate for constructing residing place has left on the earth. Moreover, large part of earth is consumed for the storage of wastage, which eventually, creates scarcity of homes. Because of these reasons, the prices of accomodations has been uplifted at it's utmost from last few years. Thus, these cause are making to ascertain a dwelling region for public a daunting challenge. Probing further, due to the advancement in technology, medicare facilities has been evolved and it has made it possible for individuals to live longer. Besides this, the availability of numerous drugs has increased the life expectancy of older age group. Consequently, government should focus on the regulation of birth rate by conducting various campaigns. Apart from this, poverty is also a barrier to buy a house. In developing nations, higher authorities should provide cheap quarters and flats with all requisite amenities to the population. For example, Indian official bodies has built several low rated apartments for poor and needy people. Hence, governmental sectors should take more appropriate measures to tackle with this ragging issue. Conclusively, efforts of public and government go hand in hand and both of them can easily overcome from this situation by taking some initiatives on their platforms.