Some people think that being healthy and having a balanced diet should be taught to children by their parents. Others think the best place to learn this should be taught to children at school.

Some people think that being healthy and having a balanced diet should be taught to children by their parents. Others think the best place to learn this should be taught to children at school. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and I will present my personal opinion. To start with, there are a lot of reasons why people think parents should teach their children how to be fit and have healthy food. Firstly, parents have more time to take care of their children. Secondly, the parents know about the children's personalities. For example, they will know what their kids like and they can find a way to teach them. Thirdly, children trust their parents more, so children will do what they say. On the other hand, this does not mean that parents are the only people who can teach well about a balanced diet. Teachers can make them understand the importance of food and fruits