Some people think that art professionals must be paid more while other think that professionals who serve people as doctors teachers and other professionals must be paid Hai which one do you think must be paid more and why

People have a distinct views about whether intertainment professionals or medical experts, teachers and other professionals must get a higher income and according to my view both Artist and medical expert educator's and other field should be paid more. On the one hand, more income is an essential for celebrities as these personalities and name and fame all over the world. showing talent and ability encourage people to enjoy performance which assist the professionals to become famous at National and international level moreove, artist must be paid more because they reduce the public stress. busy Lifestyle, nowadays makes people stressful which can cause health problems but when individuals visit such places where they can entertain and feel relax physically as well as a mentally on the other hand, medical occupation is also accurate for paying more which take care of Medical Health and life. Doctor work anytime even mid night because they have no specific time for doing treatment and these professionals take risk for patients life through surgery. In addition to this, teachers play a significant role to make a bright future of everyone. tutors not only teach academic subjects but also struggle to give knowledge about some traits of personality like a punctuality, helpful nature, honesty, discipline which are indispensable part of every child to become a responsible citizen. To conclude, art related workers mitigate human depression as well as get success to achieve unique place at global level, other line of work such as doctors save health and educationists l teach generation to generation. therefore, both field of workers should attain high salary.