SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT ART LIKE MUSIC AND PAINTING INCREASE THE QUALITY OF THE PEOPLE'S LIFE. SHOULD GOVERNMENT SPEND MORE MONEY ON ART? GIVE YOUR VIEWS.

Arts reflect the heritage of country and depict the creativity of individual. one school of thought deem that artistic thing such as music as well as painting aloft the standard of masses' life. I bolster with the given statement that the authority should invest funds in art stream. My views has been justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The first and foremost reason to support my ideology is that if the ministry lavish astronomical grants for art, it would augment the tourism directly. To elaborate, there are multiple place which specifically known for the particular art type. To cite an example, The Kutch Raan Utsav which is organized by Gujrat tourism every year in which professional musician deliver the folk music that spread the culture of the nation and attract the tourists. Admittedly, music and paintings are the mirror of any nation, by through that art people acquire the knowledge about their culture, religion and customs too. To be specific, the great Mahabharat poem the people of India get to know about their culture which stands as an epitome. Moreover, if government expand on art as nation interest, people can explore their hidden talent and therefore thousands of citizens who would base their career on arts. Some time its work as stress buster for general public where they enjoy the moral value of art. Therefore if authority invest funds in art, it would indirectly heedful to common folks. However, some group of people argued that government should prioritize other national problems. by this they mean, few sectors such as medical, transportation, defense and education, in which if administration plough money into these sectors, that would be fruitful for the country in future. To quote an example, in current COVID-19 pandemic the can diverts the funds to build multi facilities hospital. In the close scrutiny, it can be stated that albeit the authority will gain more benefits in other sectors such as medical, investment in art have the more privilege in people's life such as profession, wealth and tourism.