although some people's goal is being richer these days it cause many problems

Universally became a richer are few people dream in today's era. Which accomplish plethora of problems. I would like to lighten up my point of view run a race to live a luxury lifestyle and always pocket full of money but it generatymany loopholes as preference goes over job somehow family get neglect overtime. I would like to elaborate both the sides of coin. Beginning with first and foremost factor maintance to a lifestyle among society which known to be a trend into peak. Handsome amount from job or business professional fulfill their want to money as got success to be a rich. For example, serve conduct a year back manifest almost 96 percent over a far and wide try to became a rich. Neatly, society respect even lay hold of a if a person or a family awarded by a good income level. Therefore which even rose a hope among people to work more being emibition and try to give 100 percent and took a success to touch over feets. On the flip side, headache schedule to earn money may imbalance over personal and family life goes over. It is not a cup of tea of manage all the aspects. In addition to it, person recommendation goes over night rich alot of shortcut are apply to fulfill the want which result into transfigure to become offence. For instant criminal records depicts that 75 percent people involve over criminal activities to become over night rich. To wrap up, working long hours to earn wishes are creditworthy as it tells a person to work hard but it is hard to neglect that a inner space goes down frequently and inhabitants grasp wrong path.