I visited to the tashkent zoo

Our big zoo is located the north of Tashkent city. It is extremely beautiful, wonderful, atrractive and landscape place for pupils. I visited with my family When I was at the university. I saw a lot of animals. There were a lot of and different types of animals in the zoo. I saw there were 3 types of animals. First of all, there were beautiful birds. They were swallow, ostrich, humminbirds and other birds. They were exquisite birds. Many pupils gave foods them. For instance, corn, bread and other things. I loved that bird was humminbird. They were different colours. Secondly, I saw peril animals. I consider that numerous children did not like dangerous animals. Especially we saw lion, bear and other animals. Although I hate, in some cases I like them. Thirdly, numarous children visited to watch different types of monkey. For instance, there were Gorzilla and their babies also huge monkeys in the zoo. Children touched Gorilla's baby and too me then they played with them. So we feed the monkey's babies. Even I was friendly with them. In my sum up to Tashkent zoo was best place to relax and enjoyable.