some people say that the only reason of learning a language is for travel or for work. others says their are more reasons of learning a language. dicuss both views

Language plays a vast role in the country because it represent the nation at the worldwide level. Few people say that the only cause of learning a different language is travel or for a job in a foreign country. Some group of masses say that their are numerous reasons of studying a separate language. I will shed a light on both views in the coming paragraphs. First and foremost, The only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or for the work in a foreign country. Firstly, when a person is travelling they have to do hotel reservation, and ask the locals about famous and delicious food which is a authentic cuisine. Secondly, most of the people go abroad for study because young blood want less pressure while, educating. Moreover, children or young ones want to becomes independent to handle their expense at their own. Thirdly, the last reason, masses move to abroad