Although countries with long working hours are economically successful, this often has some negative social consequences.

Commencing with the first notion that is why long working hours have drawbacks. The first and foremost is that this is not beneficial for employees. Because they completely get busy in doing work for organization so they cannot work in effective way and, forgot about their family. They cannot give time to their family which have further drawbacks that their children choose wrong path. Because there is no one to look after their children and they usually stop studying. Another thing is that by working for longer hours employees goes under stress which put major impact on their body therefore they face several diseases in future. Moving towards the other part of debate that is working for longer hours is beneficial for employees as well as a company. Firstly, employees earn enough money for their children and life. So that they are able to buy anything which they want and they live better quality of life. The same thing is for company that by opening there shops for longer time they get more money. Secondly, employees gain more knowledge about a particular work that by doing the same work they become more creative. For example, in recent time farmers invent the machines which help in process of picking fruits and vegetables. So that human brain is more creative when they do a single work for longer time. In conclusion, by analysing the above mention information it is clear that working for longer hours have major drawbacks for employees. But, there is also benefits for employees and organisations that they earn more money by open there shops for longer time.