Some people think that art is essential for students in school but other consider it is a wastage of time. Discuss both views and give your opnion

Art has become worth considering issue because a group of individual think craft is necessary for pupils in school but others are against this notion. However, in my perspective this subject should be compulsory in education organizations. its both points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, Art is an essential for educatee because some pupils get gifted hand in this skill, therefore being having natural talent school children can become proficient in specific occupation by acquiring some quantity of education regarding this subject. if school provides information about the craft, hence it will definitely boost the confidence of child which can prove bountiful for scholars to gain prosperity in particular profession. for instance, A survey showed that the students who are fond of drawing as well as painting gain more popularity as compares to those school child of other streams. On the paradoxial side, people consider art is wastage of time since masses consider it not only deprive child from other subjects but also effect on overall performance when pupil indulge in art activities. Instead of this, there is also burden on head of studentstate as regards to jobs because art has not gain as much popularity as other occupations such as Doctors, Engineering. That is why seniors are concerning about this grave issue. in conclusion, Although art is good way to express the imagination but its negative points cannot be neglected.