Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

Due to richness and attractiveness celebrities today are getting more popular rather than accomplishing something good, in return, this is putting adverse effect on teenagers. Yes, I strongly agree to the statement. If celebrities get more famous because of other factors which do not include hard work, dedication or determination then definitely young ones will also try to follow same way of work to achieve everything in life. Nowadays, there are lot of celebrities getting fame because they have some relationship with other famous personalities, in fact, they did nothing much to get the respective work and made famous because of their industry links. For instance: - Varun Dhawan being a son of great director David Dhawan has launched his son and was being made star overnight without doing much struggle. Similarly, due to nepotism in industry many stars have earned charm without putting any efforts. Because of this, teenagers today will also learn that to become famous you need to be a rich person or should have better links. However, in early days in order to become famous one need to struggle a lot. In addition, one need to follow his passion, work day and night then only individual able to earn something good and become a great celebrity. For Instance: - The famous actor Dharmendra, came from a very small unknown village of Punjab, struggled a lot initially and eventually become great personality who was being liked by everyone. This was due to his dedication towards work, passion and commitments towards work. Moreover, teenagers make these celebrities as their role model and follow their way of working in order to become famous and eventually succeed in life. In order to conclude, well to do celebrities should not be given lime-light unless or until they really deserve greatness, in return, this will help in passing great message to young individuals.