Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Art, is a act of humans to show their creativity, observation and imaginations. Art is very important part daily lives. There are many different types of arts like music, dance, paintings etc. Nowadays, children like to make drawings. Some of children’s express their thoughts in art by making drawings, paintings, in crafts, so on. Schools are provides drawing hours for children to show their creativity. Many students make dance forms which describes their emotions and talent. In our country; In the small age children are doing amazing crafts, superb dance, singing; children are the base of our country. My opinion, I think art is a life. Art should be essential subject for children in schools, because art shows what children thinking in mind. Conclusion, art is form of life nowdays. In schools and colleges should have this compulsory to everyone student for showing their talent which they don’t know.