Some people think that school children should be asked to work individually in class. Others believe that working in small groups is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

School is a educational institute for students. Students learn manners, discipline and most important learnt unity. Everyone are equal in institute, no one make issue of cast, religious etc. Every child should study individual for their own career without help of group. They should depends onward only. Individually can show their creativity and talent which they can’t describe in batch. Therefore, children take their decisions and make their thoughts. Today era, Grouping study is easily for children, they can discuss their opinions in friends. They gain knowledge, understanding, lifestyle so on; By taking help from teachers. School makes everybody equal. Conclusion, school is a institute of personality development, learning of making thoughts and imagination. It give us path for bright future. Groupisam or individually study both are similar by students confort zone.