Some people think that art is an adventure subject for children at school while other think that it is a waste of time discuss both side and give your opinion

It is certainly true that art is play important role in everyone life. Number of individual believe that art is a vital subject for youngster at School, however other people think that it is a wastage of time. This essay will put forth all the considerable aspects related to above mentioned statement along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are some significant reason on the basis of which some people support the former view. Art is important subject for children to learn at school. First and foremost that art is a mean of expression. Children needed learn to express there thoughts and feelings. If young ones study art subject at school then their brain more developed. It is often easier for young children to draw pictures then to express complex feelings in words. For example, a survey was conducted by BBC news reveals that, in America 70% of children who successful their life due to the fact they choose art subject and their school time. Moreover, art is a creative form. Art can Foster children creativity which is which is very fundamental for children career through drawing and painting can develop creative thinking which is beneficial later in life. On the other hand, people hold up later viewpoint. Numerous multitude believe that art is a waste of time because there are other more important subjects that would benefit children for their future life. Nowadays most of the parents do not want their children to become artist because doctor engineer professions are providing high income salary. If children's are study technology and Science subject then in the future they achieve good job. studying art is dog knot lead to a successful career because most of artist struggles to make a living from selling thereart. To explain, nowadays numerous artist face lot of difficulty like selling their painting because then colours are expensive and their painting sell only small amounts as well as their future is risky. To conclusions, it can be a capital letter that although both sides are having their potty factors but in in accordance with my viewpoint. I think that it is a valuable subject but should not be a main focus on any curriculum from other more important subjects. Having a balance of subject is the best way to help children develop balanced character in life.