For children, the ability to play musical instrument is just important as the ability to read and write. How far do you agree with this suggestion?

Some parents tend to develop their children abilities such as playing musical instruments from the early years of their life, while others prefer that their offspring concentrate on learning courses including: reading, writing, mathematic, literacy and so on. In this case, my opinion is close to the second group as the ability to read and write is essentially important in everyone life, however, playing music could be place as a talent in a number of people. The fact of being skilled in playing music is important. There are plethora of children who do not imagine themselves as a musician artist because they have other abilities and tendencies. By making little dears to get involve with something which may not be their interests, unintentionally we frustrated them. Children might not be good enough in their musical lessons and with less progress can fall them behind even in other area of their life and their friend. This can make a serious problem not only do they become disappointed, but its consequences goes to not to be seen others intrinsic capabilities. All in all, it is necessary to pay attention to all kinds of abilities from the early years of a child life. Not forcing them to learn something they do not really into and giving them space and a stimulation environment in order to foster their natural skills.